The “Me” in MovieMe!

In the movie of your life, what song is playing while you drive around in your car or with the top down in your convertible?

For us, it was Free by Zac Brown Band. I have to admit, I’ve been a late comer to the ZBB music but in a recent MovieMe! project, I used the song, ‘Free’ and have loved it ever since. Today my stepdaughter and her friends needed a ride to Six Flags. It was a fun ride, not only because the top was down and the music was loudly playing but my stepdaughter can be quite the entertainer…if only I could have videotaped it!

What are your favorite road trip songs, spring break songs or summer song memories while cruising around?

Leave a Reply

