MovieMe Commercial

Yesterday I spent time with Actorboy Video Productions and MovieMe clients putting together a commercial. Not a commercial in the TV sense but more of a Web Video. I have to admit it was quite intimidating and I certainly like my role behind the camera instead of being in front of one. My hat is off to all actors!!

I’m incredibly grateful to my clients. I was definitely more nervous because they nailed it in just a couple takes. I’m not telling you how many it took me! haha

Here are a couple of shots of the Actorboy Video Productions, Tom Clark. You might recognize him from a movie he recently did called October Baby.

Many thanks to Tom and his expertise. He was wonderful at making my clients feel at ease and brought out their story on why they used MovieMe. If you are considering putting a ‘commercial’ together for your business, look into http://www.tomclark.biz. We can’t wait to share the final results with you!

One response to “MovieMe Commercial

  1. Reblogged this on drndark and commented:
    Web video’ s are the way forward..

Leave a Reply

